Board of Directors/Committee Members

Patrick McLaughlin – Chairman of the Board/Executive Director

Susan Krinkie РVice Chair

Laurel Knutson – Member of the Board (Music Therapist, Minneapolis VAMC)


Committee Members

Jerry Kyser – President, Minnesota Vietnam Veterans of America

~Article From about Jerry Kyser

Randy Dewitz – CFM, St. Paul Parks & Recreation

Kathryn Larson – Music Therapist, Minneapolis VAMC

Susan Thoburn – Speech Pathologist

Jennifer Perez – Volunteer Coordinator

Tammy Svendson – Silent Auction Committee/Fundraising

Kim Tollefson Ury – Fundraising Committee



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by

Skip to toolbar